poolarPROJECT

Workspaces for the Construction Industry

poolarPROJECT is our product line for organizing and navigating your projects. In addition to the browser version, some modules are also available as an app for mobile use.

Poolarserver products generally are web-based and accessible via secure internet access. There’s no need to install any software. We ensure that your application is always up to date and you are not required to perform regular updates yourself. Our servers are located inside the EU.

AppStore

PlayStore

Windows Store

Project Workspace

A project workspace is the virtual space that optimizes all construction-specific processes and the execution of your project. In addition to the traditional use as a plan server, further modules are available.

Each of our modules is based on a central database that all participants can access and use independently of time and place. This way, database entries are always up to date. The history function offers a comprehensible documentation of modifications and additions at any time. Important data can also be accessed in offline mode through our apps.

Project Participants List

The list with all project participants is a key element of every project room. Aside from contact information, it also includes specifications and settings for user management.

Defects Management

Our tool for comfortably collecting references, defects, remaining work, etc. in a decentralized location via a computer or directly from the construction site. Pictures taken on site can be sorted directly into their respective entry in the defects list and located on a plan section. Individually customizable, VOB-compliant letters can be generated and sent manually or automatically to project participants.

Plan and File Storage

Easy and documented exchange of plans and data between all project participants. Characteristic features of the Poolarserver include fast preview images, flexible naming of plans, automatic version control, generable plan lists, direct connection to repro services as well as an integrated IFC Viewer for BIM projects.

Overall scheduling of appointments is made easier with the exportable calendar. For project communication, a Project Wiki that can be populated flexibly and a Project News module for every individual project are available.

Bill Run

Every validator handles a bill that needs to be validated in their usual way and with their usual software. The result of the individual stages of validation and approval by all validators is then documented comprehensibly in our Bill Run module for all authorized members, such as the developer and operating trades. The conventional distribution by email is not necessary.

Construction Journal

Our Construction Journal report with its flexible adaption to your requirements can be used by all companies involved in your construction project. All relevant information is collected in one central location. Powerful filters make it possible to sort data by different criteria.

Room Book

A room book for non-redundant management of all space-specific information on a building, such as room temperature, load carrying capacities, windows, floorings etc.

Image Database

The tool for photographic documentation with which pre-set and user-defined keywords, such as room number, HOAI-phase, comment etc., can be attributed to images. You can filter by keywords or other assigned attributes at any time. Especially with large numbers of images, as can be the case with pictures taken at the construction site or for progress documentation, this enables fast retrievability.

poolarPROJECT App

Some modules are also available as a mobile version called “poolarPROJECT” in the corresponding app stores. This includes the project participants list and access to file storage.

A special feature is the QR code functionality with which plans that have been named accordingly can be screened for their currency with the integrated scan functionality. The modules Defect Management and Construction Journal are also available in the app.

No results found.

poolarOFFICE

Office Management for the Construction Industry

poolarOFFICE is our other product line designed specifically for organizing and managing offices with multiple locations. Includes modules such as time tracking, controlling and staff planning.

Any questions? Contact us!

Menu
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

poolarPROJECT

Projekträume für die Baubranche

poolarPROJECT ist unsere Produktlinie für die Organisation und Steuerung Ihrer Projekte. Ergänzend zur Browserversion sind einige Module auch als App für die mobile Anwendung verfügbar.

Poolarserver-Produkte sind grundsätzlich webbasiert und über einen geschützten Internetzugang erreichbar. Dazu ist keine Softwareinstallation notwendig. Die Aktualität Ihrer Anwendung wird von uns sichergestellt, für Sie entfällt damit die lästige Durchführung regelmäßiger Updates. Unsere Server befinden sich in der EU.

AppStore

PlayStore

Windows Store

Beipielansicht Startseite Projektraum

Projektraum

Ein Projektraum ist der virtuelle Ort, der Sie bei bauspezifischen Abläufen und der Durchführung Ihres Projektes unterstützt. Ergänzend zur klassischen Nutzung als Planserver sind weitere Module erhältlich.

Jedem unserer Module liegt eine zentrale Datenbank zugrunde, die von den Beteiligten zeit- und ortsunabhängig abgerufen und genutzt werden kann. Die Datenbankeinträge sind dadurch stets auf aktuellem Stand. Über die Historienfunktion sind Änderungen und Ergänzungen jederzeit nachvollziehbar dokumentiert. Wichtige Daten stehen Ihnen über unsere Apps auch offline zur Verfügung.

Adressliste

Die Liste aller Projektbeteiligten ist ein zentraler Baustein jedes Projektraumes. Neben den Kontaktdaten, enthält sie Angaben und Einstellungen zur Benutzerverwaltung und dem Rechtemanagement.

Bautagebuch
Mängelmanagement

Mängelmanagement

Werkzeug für die komfortable und dezentrale Erfassung von Hinweisen, Mängeln, Restleistungen, etc. am PC oder auf der Baustelle. Vor Ort aufgenommene Fotos können direkt einem Eintrag in der Mängelliste zugeordnet und auf einem Planausschnitt verortet werden. Individuell anpassbare, VOB-konforme Schreiben sind generierbar und können manuell oder automatisiert an die Projektbeteiligten versendet werden.

Bautagebuch

Plan- und Dateiablage

Einfacher und nachvollziehbarer Austausch von Plänen und Daten zwischen allen Projektbeteiligten. Zu den Besonderheiten des Poolarservers gehören schnelle Vorschaubilder, eine flexible Plancodierung, eine automatische Versionskontrolle, generierbare Planlisten, die Anbindung von Repro-Dienstleistern, sowie ein integrierter IFC-Viewer für BIM-Projekte.

Bei der übergeordneten Terminkoordinierung kann der exportierbare Kalender hilfreich sein. Für die Projektkommunikation stehen außerdem ein flexibel bespielbares Projekt-Wiki, sowie ein eigenes Projektnews-Modul zur Verfügung.

Rechnungslauf

Jeder Prüfende bearbeitet in gewohnter Weise und mit seiner gewohnten Software die zu prüfende Rechnung. Das Ergebnis der einzelnen Prüf- und Freigabeschritte aller Prüfenden wird anschließend in unserem Rechnungslauf-Modul für Berechtigte, wie Bauherr und ausführende Gewerke, nachvollziehbar dokumentiert. Die sonst übliche Verteilung per E-Mail entfällt, durch die Umstellung auf den digitalen Rechnungsworkflow.

Rechnungslauf
Bautagebuch

Bautagebuch

Unser Bautagebuch, das flexibel an Ihre speziellen Anforderungen anpassbar ist, kann gemeinsam von allen am Bau beteiligten Unternehmen genutzt werden. Alle relevanten Informationen werden zentral gesammelt. Leistungsfähige Filterfunktionen ermöglichen das Sortieren nach verschiedenen Kriterien.

Bautagebuch

Raumbuch

Raumbuch zur redundanzfreien Verwaltung aller raumbezogenen Informationen eines Gebäudes, wie z.B. Raumtemperatur, zulässige Tragfähigkeiten, Fenster, Fußböden, etc.

Bilddatenbank

Werkzeug für die Fotodokumentation, mit der den Fotos voreingestellte und selbst definierte Schlagworte zugeordnet werden können, wie z.B. Raumnummer, Phase, Kommentar, etc. Nach Schlagworten und anderen vergebenen Attributen kann jederzeit gefiltert werden. Vor allem bei einer großen Anzahl von Bildern, wie bei Baustellen- oder Projektfortschritts-Fotos, wird so die schnelle Wiederauffindbarkeit ermöglicht.

Poolarserver Bilddatenbank
Bautagebuch

App poolarPROJECT

Einige Module stehen Ihnen auch als mobile Version unter „poolarPROJECT“ in den jeweiligen App-Stores zur Verfügung, dazu gehören die Projektbeteiligtenliste und der Zugriff auf die Dateiablage.

Eine Besonderheit ist die QR-Code-Funktion, bei der entsprechend kodierte Pläne mittels der integrierten Scan-Funktion auf ihre Aktualität hin überprüft werden können. Die Module Mängelmanagement und Bautagebuch sind über die App verfügbar.

poolarOFFICE

Büromanagement für die Baubranche

poolarOFFICE ist unsere weitere Produktlinie, die speziell für die Organisation und Steuerung von Büros mit mehreren Standorten entwickelt wurde. Enthält Module wie Zeiterfassung, Controlling und Personaleinsatzplanung.

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Menü
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.